Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Bergamo is a province in the Lombardy region, with the city of Bergamo as its capital. It is formed out of 244 comuni, making it one of Italy's biggest provinces. The rivers Serio, Dezzo, Cherio, Brembo, and Adda pass through the province, the Seriana, Cavallina, and Brembana valleys are found here and Bergamo's highest mountain peak is Mount Coca at over 3,000 meters. The Province of Bergamo is visited by many, every year, because of the art and culture, but also for the sporting activities available for tourists.