Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Pordenone is situated in the Friuli-Venezia Giulia region and it is made of 51 comuni, each characterized by ethnic diversity, just like all the other provinces of this region. The province itself is very beautiful, Pordenone being famous for its beautiful mountains, hills and valleys, but for the modern ski resorts, characteristic towns and wildlife areas as well. The prehistoric site of Palù della Santissima, along with the small Sacile village are two important Italian tourist attractions, but visitors cannot miss the many medieval castles, villas or Cathedrals, all part of Pordenone's charm.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Veronese

Thread Display Options