The Province of Brescia is a Province in Lombardy, made out of 206 comuni and has the city of Brescia as the capital. The landscape in the Brescia province is splendid, the area extends from the Po Valley to the Trompia Valley and in between there are 3 magnificent lakes: Lake Garda, Lake Iseo and Lake Idro. Brescia is one of Italy's most ancient and beautiful cities, with many monuments such as the Tempio Capitolino, the Complesso di Santa Giulia, the Duomo Vecchio and the Duomo Nuovo, the Broletto, the Loggia, the Castello and the Teatro Grande.