Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The province of Vercelli is a province in the Piedmont region of northern Italy. There are 86 comuni forming the province, and the territory is included on the UNESCO World Heritage Sites, since the Sacred Mountain of Varallo was inserted back in 2003. Other important sights include the Basilica of Sant'Andrea in Vercelli, the Duomo with the medieval bell tower, the Borgogna Museum and more. Nature landscapes offer the province a special charm as well, the Varesina Valley, the Gattinara Hills, historical villages and many more sights are worth visiting here, in the province of Vercelli.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. There are no threads to display.

Thread Display Options