Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The province of Verbano Cusio Ossola is the northernmost province in the Piedmont region and also in Italy. The province is made out of 77 comuni and has Verbania as its city capital. Since 2003, the Sacred Mountain of Domodossola and the Sacred Mountain of Ghiffa are part of UNESCO's World Heritage Sites. Other charming places in the Verbano Cusio Ossola province include Lake Mergozzo, the Cannobio, Cannero Riviera and Verbania resorts, the Borromean Islands located in the middle of Lake Maggiore and so much more.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. There are no threads to display.

Thread Display Options