Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Ragusa is situated on the island of Sicily and it is made out of only 12 comuni. The territory is characterized by the 85 kilometers long coastline, many fishing villages, the Hyblaean Mountains, rivers and one lake, Lago di Santa Rosalia. Towers, domes and cupolas dominate the area as well, making it a beautiful province to visit. There are many sights to be visited in Ragusa, including baroque monuments, such as cathedrals and duomos, archaeological sites, such as the Greek city of Kamarina, castles and much more.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Linda

Thread Display Options