Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Pavia is a province in the region of Lombardy, with the city of Pavia as its capital and a total of 190 comuni forming it. The province is mainly divided into 3 geographical regions: Lomellina, Oltrepo Pavese and Pavese, all of which are famous for their valleys, mountains, medieval castles and more. There are many Italian monuments to be seen here, the Cathedral in Pavia being one of them, the Basilica di San Michele,the Convent of Certosini, between Pavia and Milan, the Palazzo Ducale and more. We can't forget about Voghera though, with its famous ancient town center and the Visconti Castle.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. There are no threads to display.

Thread Display Options