The Province of Genoa is a province in the Liguria region, formed out of 67 comuni. It is characterized by the perfect combination between the mountainous relief and the seaside, beautiful buildings, wonderful landscapes and much more. The main sites of Genoa are the harbor, with its famous Lighthouse Tower, then there's the museum complex formed by the Palazzo Rosso, Palazzo Bianco and Palazzo Doria Tursi, The Cathedral of San Lorenzo, visited by thousands of people, wealthy suburbs rich in history and art, nature parks such as the Aveto Natural Regional Park, museums and so much more.