Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Forlì-Cesena is situated in the Emilia Romagna region and it consists of a total of 30 comuni, with the capital being the city of Forli. The province is characterized by hills, mountains but also by the sandy beaches near the seaside. Forlì-Cesena is also an important place of pilgrimage, the ancient Sanctuary of Santa Maria delle Grazie being visited by many, but many other attractions are to be seen here as well: Piazza Aurelio Saffi, in Forli, Piazza del Popolo, in Cesena, the medieval village of Longiano, the Civic Archaeological Museum in Forlimpopoli and so on.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Sticky Threads
  2. Normal Threads
  3. Sing-Mey

Thread Display Options