Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Campobasso is a province in the Molise region of Italy, with the city of Campobasso as its capital. A total of 84 comuni are forming this province and, as an interesting fact, the eastern part of Campobasso is home for a small community of Croatians who speak a unique dialect of the Croatian language. Lakes, rivers, hills and mountains characterize the province of Molise and monuments, such as the Castello Manforte, the Romanesque Church of San Bartolomeo or archaeological relics, such as the Villaggio di Campomarino are what make this province a lovely place to visit.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Normal Threads
  2. Rosie

Thread Display Options