The Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani is a province of Italy in the Puglia region, in Italy. It is formed out of only 10 comuni and, despite the small size, it has 3 capital cities, Barletta, Andria and Trani. The many beautiful Italian sights of the province include the Castel del Monte, Sant'Agostino and the Porta Sant'Andrea in the town of Andria, the Barletta Castle, the Colossus of Barletta and the Cathedral in the same town and, last but not least, The Cathedral, the Castle and the Remains of the San Leucio Basilica in the town of Trani.