Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Vicenza is a province in the Veneto region. It is formed out of 121 comuni and has the city of Vicenza as its capital. The territory is characterized by many mountains, valleys, water courses and art cities and it it a famous area thanks to the wine itineraries and food traditions. The area is very tranquil, making it the perfect spot for a quiet, yet very charming, vacation. Among the main sights, there's the villas of the Veneto Region, the Palladio, a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1994 and many interesting buildings, churches and other Italian landmarks.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Rosie

Thread Display Options