Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Lucca is a province in the Tuscany region of Italy. There are 35 comuni forming the province and its capital is the city of Lucca. The territory is divided into a few areas, the Versilia coast, Garfagnana, the Valle del Serchio and the Lucca plain. There are a few protected areas here, very beautiful, the Parco delle Alpi Apuane is one of them. Tourists also come here for the many seaside resorts, Viareggio, Lido di Camaiore, Pietrasanta and Forte dei Marmi being the most popular ones.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Adriano89

Thread Display Options