Begin A New Adventure

Wish to share / learn new things about Italy with a fantastic group of people?

  1. Tutto Italy uses cookies and by continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. This notice is in regards to the EU Cookie Law. Learn More.


The Province of Arezzo (or Arretium) is a province in the Tuscany region of Italy. Its capital city is Arezzo and the province is made out of 39 comuni. The province of Arezzo is divided into the areas of Casentino, Valdarno, Valtiberina and Val di Chiana, each offering magnificent landscapes for the many tourists visiting Arezzo each year. The area is very fascinating and filled with Italian main sights, such as the State Museum of Medieval and Modern Art, the Medici Fortress, the Cathedral, the Diocesan Museum and the Basilica of San Domenico.

Sort By:
Replies Views
Last Message ↓
  1. Regina Juno

Thread Display Options